Menu
Faculty & Staff


View the KML Family Tree

ALBRECHT DAN
Mr. Dan Albrecht
dan.albrecht@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x2321
www.kmlhs.org/albrecht
Computer Apps
Academic Bowl
Soccer
Student Council
AMUNDSON NATE
Mr. Nate Amundson
Director of Elementary School Bands
nate.amundson@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1410
www.kmlhs.org/amundson
KML Pep Band
KMLES Band
BARTELT DAVID
Mr. David Bartelt
Superintendent
david.bartelt@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1110
www.kmlhs.org/bartelt
Word of God 12
BREIMON WENDY
Mrs. Wendy Breimon
Mission Advancement Officer
wendy.breimon@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1118
COLLYARD Len
Mr. Len Collyard
Activities Director, Facilities Use Coordinator
len.collyard@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1105

Track
FARLEY DAWN
Mrs. Dawn Farley
International Student Program Coordinator
dawn.farley@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1126
RAMTHUN KERRY
Mrs. Kerry Garcia
kerry.garcia@kmlhs.org
Piano Lessons
HAEUSER JACLYN
Mrs. Jaclyn Haeuser
Study Hall / Commons Supervisor
jaclyn.haeuser@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x2324
HAFERMAN JIM
Mr. Jim Haferman
jim.haferman@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1165
www.kmlhs.org/haferman
Ancient History
Geography of the Eastern Hemisphere
English Literature
United States Government
United States History
Volleyball
HAFERMAN NANCY
Mrs. Nancy Haferman
HANSEN JODY
Mr. Jody Hansen
Business Manager
jody.hansen@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1109

Golf
HECKENDORF MARK
Mr. Mark Heckendorf
mark.heckendorf@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1127
www.kmlhs.org/heckendorf
Word of God 10
Geography of Europe and the Americas
Cross Trainers
Football
HEIDER BOB
Mr. Bob Heider
Fiscal Office - Accountant, Accounts Receivable
bob.heider@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1119
www.kmlhs.org/heider
Accounting
HERING LINDA
Mrs. Linda Hering
linda.hering@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1130
www.kmlhs.org/hering
Foods 1 & 2
Sewing 1 & 2
HUBERT AMY
Mrs. Amy Hubert
Main Office Secretary
amy.hubert@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1100
HUBERT DAN
Mr. Dan Hubert
dan.hubert@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1402
www.kmlhs.org/hubert
Concert Band
Earth Science
Environmental Science
Wind Symphony
Jazz Band
KMLES Band
Musical
HUGHES RANDY
Rev. Randy Hughes
Pastor of Student Life
randy.hughes@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1102
www.kmlhs.org/hughes
Intro to Christianity
Word of God 9
Student Council
JAHNS TODD
Mr. Todd Jahns
todd.jahns@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1301
www.kmlhs.org/jahns
Health
Lifetime Sports
PE Boys 9 & 10
Basketball
KNOLL LORI
Mrs. Lori Knoll
Substitute Teacher
lori.knoll@kmlhs.org
KRAUSE SHEILA
Mrs. Sheila Krause
Learning Center Administrator
sheila.krause@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x2318
www.kmlhs.org/krause
Yearbook
KREN DAVID
Mr. David Kren
david.kren@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1328
www.kmlhs.org/kren
Advanced Biology
Biology
Ecology Club
Football
KUEHL TIM
Mr. Tim Kuehl
tim.kuehl@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1321
www.kmlhs.org/kuehl
CAPP/AP Calculus I, II, III
CAPP/AP Statistics
Honors Algebra 1 & 2
Academic Bowl
Cross Country
Math Team
LAABS ERIN
Mrs. Erin Laabs
erin.laabs@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1167
www.kmlhs.org/laabs
Creative Writing
English 10
Book Club
Drama
LINDNER JOSHUA
Mr. Joshua Lindner
Learning Center
joshua.lindner@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x2309

Algebra 1
English 9
LIVINGSTON ANGIE
Mrs. Angie Livingston
Learning Center
angie.livingston@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x2322
LIVINGSTON JAMES
Mr. James Livingston
james.livingston@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1319
www.kmlhs.org/livingston
Geometry
Honors Geometry
Transition to College Mathematics
Track
LUEHRING JAMIE
Mr. Jamie Luehring
Principal
jamie.luehring@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1104
www.kmlhs.org/jluehring
Word of God 9
LUEHRING RACHEL
Mrs. Rachel Luehring
rachel.luehring@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1313
www.kmlhs.org/rluehring
Honors Anatomy & Physiology
Math Topics & Personal Finance
PE Girls 9 & 10
Volleyball
LUNDEAN JANET
Mrs. Janet Lundean
Fiscal Office - Accounts Payable
janet.lundean@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1113
MALCHOW PHIL
Rev. Phil Malchow
phil.malchow@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1160
www.kmlhs.org/malchow
Word of God 9 & 11
Cross Trainers
Track
MARQUARDT APRIL
Mrs. April Marquardt
MARTIN DOROTHY
Mrs. Dorothy Martin
Administrative Assistant to Student Services
dorothy.martin@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1123
MEHLBERG RON
Rev. Ron Mehlberg
ron.mehlberg@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1180
www.kmlhs.org/mehlberg
Latin 1, 2, 3
Word of God 12
MEYER REBECCA
Mrs. Rebecca Meyer
rebecca.meyer@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1128
www.kmlhs.org/meyer
English 11
Speech
Forensics
Yearbook
MOELLER AMY
Mrs. Amy Moeller
Substitute Teacher
amy.moeller@kmlhs.org
MOELLER MATTHEW
Mr. Matt Moeller
Curriculum Coordinator
matt.moeller@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1174
www.kmlhs.org/moeller
Physical Science
Soccer
NASS AMY
Mrs. Amy Nass
Activities Administrative Assistant
amy.nass@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1103

Cheerleading
NELSON MICAH
Mrs. Micah Nelson
micah.nelson@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1144
www.kmlhs.org/nelson
Spanish 2, 3, 4
Club Ole'
New Friends
OLSEN BARBARA
Mrs. Barbara Olsen
barbara.olsen@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1162
www.kmlhs.org/olsen
English 9
Spanish 1
Forensics
National Honor Society
OTT JAMES
Mr. James Ott
james.ott@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1169
www.kmlhs.org/ott
Algebra 1 & 2
Pre-Calculus
Soccer
Softball
PASBRIG JON
Mr. Jon Pasbrig
jon.pasbrig@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1416
www.kmlhs.org/pasbrig
Concert Choir
Kantorei Choir
Music Technology
Music Theory
Traveling Choir
United States Government
Echoes
PESCH KAYLI
Mrs. Kayli Pesch
kayli.pesch@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1170
www.kmlhs.org/pesch
AP Chemistry
Chemistry
Honors Chemistry
Yearbook
ROBINSON WENDY
Mrs. Wendy Robinson
Marketing Coordinator, Fine Arts Assistant
wendy.robinsonkmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1111
SCHAFFER KATE
Miss Kate Schaffer
kate.schaffer@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x2308
www.kmlhs.org/schaffer
Art 1 & 2
English 9
World Literature
Art Club
Children's Theatre
SCHMANDT WES
Mr. Wes Schmandt
wes.schmandt@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1164
www.kmlhs.org/schmandt
German 1, 2, 3, 4
German Club
Jazz Band
Percussion Ensemble
SCHOENECK JOSHUA
Mr. Joshua Schoeneck
Director of Technology, Registrar
joshua.schoeneck@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1121
www.kmlhs.org/schoeneck
AP Computer Science
Computer Graphics
Physics
Game Development Club
Sound & Light Crew
SCHOENECK MELANIE
Mrs. Melanie Schoeneck
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
melanie.schoeneck@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1108
SNAMISKA PAUL
Mr. Paul Snamiska
Planned Giving
paul.snamiska@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1116

Golf
STERN DAVID
Mr. David Stern
Maintenance Supervisor
262-677-4051 x1224
STOLTZ JULIE
Mrs. Julie Stoltz
Learning Center
julie.stoltz@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x2317
www.kmlhs.org/stoltz
Literacy for Life
Pre-Algebra
Softball
Volleyball
STRASSER BILL
Mr. Bill Strasser
bill.strasser@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1320
www.kmlhs.org/strasser
3-D Modeling
Applied Technology
Architectural Design
Auto-CAD
Home Mechanics
Mastercam
Power Mechanics
Track
Trap Shooting
TEAGUE JOEL
Mr. Joel Teague
Food Service Manager
joel.teague@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1213
WALZ HEIDI
Mrs. Heidi Walz
Study Hall / Commons Supervisor
heidi.walz@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x2324
WALZ JASON
Mr. Jason Walz
Guidance Director
jason.walz@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1129
www.kmlhs.org/walz
European History
Introduction to Business
Introduction to Economics
Introduction to Psychology
Basketball
WILCOX DAWN
Mrs. Dawn Wilcox
Main Office Secretary
dawn.wilcox@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1100
ZEAMER JERRY
Mr. Jerry Zeamer
Director of Admissions
jerry.zeamer@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1124
www.kmlhs.org/zeamer
The Cold War and Beyond
United States History
Football
ZIMMERMANN WENDY
Mrs. Wendy Zimmermann
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
wendy.zimmermann@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1101