Menu
Faculty & Staff


View the KML Family Tree.


ALBRECHT DAN
Mr. Dan Albrecht
Instructor
dan.albrecht@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x2321

Computer Apps
Academic Bowl
Student Council
Videography Club
AMUNDSON NATE
Mr. Nate Amundson
Director of Elementary School Bands
nate.amundson@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1410

KMLES Band
KML Pep Band
Anderson, Tanya
Mrs. Tanya Anderson
Associate Activities Assistant 
tanya.anderson@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1114
BARTELT DAVID
Mr. David Bartelt
Superintendent, Instructor
david.bartelt@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1110

Word of God 12
BECKER STEPHEN
Mr. Stephen Becker
Maintenance/Custodian
BREIMON WENDY
Mrs. Wendy Breimon
Mission Advancement Officer 
wendy.breimon@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1118
CHOJNACKI SARAH
Mrs. Sarah Chojnacki
Instructor
sarah.chojnacki@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1163
Algebra 1
Earth Science
Environmental Science
Learning Center
JV Girls Soccer
CLASEN KRISTIN
Mrs. Kristin Clasen
Learning Center Assistant
kristin.clasen@kmlhs.org
DIERCKS BELINDA
Miss Belinda Diercks
Learning Center Assistant
belinda.diercks@kmlhs.org
DOBBERFUHL CARL
Mr. Carl Dobberfuhl
Maintenance/Custodian
DOHERTY DAMIEN
Mr. Damien Doherty
Maintenance/Custodian
FARLEY DAWN
Mrs. Dawn Farley
International Student Program Coordinator
dawn.farley@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1126
GARCIA KERRY
Mrs. Kerry Garcia
Piano/Organ Instructor
kerry.garcia@kmlhs.org
GAUGER ROLAND
Mr. Roland Gauger
Maintenance/Custodian
GREEFKES JOE
Mr. Joe Greefkes
Activities Director, Facilities Use Coordinator, Instructor
joe.greefkes@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1105

Fitness for Life
Lifetime Sports
Strength Training
Track Head Coach
GRUBE JAMES
Mr. James Grube
Maintenance/Custodian
HAEUSER JACLYN
Mrs. Jaclyn Haeuser
Study Hall / Commons Supervisor
jaclyn.haeuser@kmlhs.org
HAFERMAN JIM
Mr. Jim Haferman
Instructor
jim.haferman@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1165

Ancient History
English Literature
United States Government
United States History
HAFERMAN NANCY
Mrs. Nancy Haferman
Concessions Manager 
nancy.haferman@kmlhs.org
Hansen, Amy
Mrs. Amy Hansen
Main Office Secretary 
amy.hansen@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1110
HANSEN JODY
Mr. Jody Hansen
Business Manager
jody.hansen@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1109

Golf
HEIDER BOB
Mr. Bob Heider
Accountant, Accounts Receivable, Instructor
bob.heider@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1119
Accounting
HELM BUTCH
Mr. Butch Helm
Maintenance/Custodian
HERING LINDA
Mrs. Linda Hering
Instructor
linda.hering@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1130

Foods 1 & 2
Sewing 1 & 2
HUBERT DAN
Mr. Dan Hubert
Instructor
dan.hubert@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1402

Concert Band
Wind Symphony
Jazz Band
KMLES Band
Musical
HUGHES RANDY
Rev. Randy Hughes
Pastor of Student Life, Instructor
randy.hughes@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1102

Introduction to Christianity
Word of God 9
Student Council
Word of God Department Head
IHDE VANESSA
Mrs. Vanessa Ihde
Maintenance/Custodian
JOHSNSON JEAN
Mrs. Jean Johnson
Food Service
KNOLL LORI
Mrs. Lori Knoll
Substitute Teacher
lori.knoll@kmlhs.org
Kolberg
Mrs. Jessi Kolberg
Voice Instructor
jessi.kolberg@kmlhs.org
KRAUSE SHEILA
Mrs. Sheila Krause
Learning Center Administrator
sheila.krause@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x2318

Yearbook
KREIS RACHAEL
Mrs. Rachael Kreis
Instructor
rachael.kreis@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x2304

Art 1, 2, 3
Intro to Economics
Drama
JV Softball
KREN DAVID
Mr. David Kren
Instructor
david.kren@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1328

Advanced Biology
Biology
Ecology Club
Football Head Coach
Golf
KREN MARCIE
Mrs. Marcie Kren
Instructor
marcie.kren@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1170
AP Chemistry
Chemistry
National Honor Society
Science Club
KRUG NATE
Mr. Nate Krug
Instructor
nate.krug@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1143
English 10
Drama
KRUSE MAUREEN
Mrs. Maureen Kruse
Instructor
maureen.kruse@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1127

Geography of the Eastern Hemisphere
Geography of Europe & the Americas
Forensics
KUEHL TIM
Mr. Tim Kuehl
Instructor
tim.kuehl@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1321

CAPP/AP Calculus I, II 
CAPP/AP Statistics
Honors Algebra 1
Honors Algebra 2
Statistics
Academic Bowl
Cross Country
Math Team
Math Department Head
LINDNER JOSHUA
Mr. Joshua Lindner
Instructor
joshua.lindner@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1142

English 9
Boys Basketball Head Coach
LINTON MATT
Mr. Matt Linton
Instructor
matt.linton@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1128

Word of God 10
Drama
Soccer
LIVINGSTON JAMES
Mr. James Livingston
Instructor
james.livingston@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1319

Geometry
Transition to College Mathematics
Freshman Boys Basketball
Golf Head Coach
LUEHRING JAMIE
Mr. Jamie Luehring
Principal, Instructor
jamie.luehring@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1104

Word of God 9
LUEHRING RACHEL
Mrs. Rachel Luehring
Instructor
rachel.luehring@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1313

Honors Anatomy & Physiology
Lifetime Sports
PE Girls 9 & 10
Basketball
PE/Health Department Head
LUNDEAN JANET
Mrs. Janet Lundean
Accounts Payable
janet.lundean@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1113
MALCHOW PHIL
Rev. Phil Malchow
Instructor
phil.malchow@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1160

Word of God 11
Cross Trainers
Track
MARTIN DOROTHY
Mrs. Dorothy Martin
Administrative Assistant to Student Services
dorothy.martin@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1123
MEYER REBECCA
Mrs. Rebecca Meyer
Instructor
rebecca.meyer@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1152

English 11
Forensics
Yearbook
Freshman Girls Basketball
English Department Head
MOELLER MATTHEW
Mr. Matt Moeller
Curriculum Coordinator, Instructor
matt.moeller@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1174

Physical Science
Physics  
Boys Soccer Head Coach
Science Department Head
NASS AMY
Mrs. Amy Nass
Activities Administrative Assistant
amy.nass@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1103

Cheerleading
NELSON MICAH
Mrs. Micah Nelson
Instructor
micah.nelson@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1144

Spanish 2, 3, 4, 5
Club Ole' (Spanish Club)
New Friends
NEUBERGER SUE
Mrs. Sue Neuberger
Administrative Volunteer
NOLTE MARK
Mr. Mark Nolte
Instructor
mark.nolte@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1167

Algebra 1
Honors Geometry
Physical Science
Boys Soccer
JV Girls Soccer
OLSEN BARBARA
Mrs. Barbara Olsen
Instructor
barbara.olsen@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1162

Spanish 1 & 2
Speech
Forensics
Drama
OTT JAMES
Mr. James Ott
Instructor
james.ott@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1169

Algebra 2
PE 9
Precalculus
JV Boys Soccer
Softball Head Coach
PASBRIG JON
Mr. Jon Pasbrig
Instructor
jon.pasbrig@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1416

Concert Choir
Kantorei Choir
Music Technology
Music Theory  
Traveling Choir
United States Government
Echoes (Swing Choir)
Musical
Fine Arts Department Head
Perez, C
Mrs. Crystal Perez
Marketing & Alumni Coordinator
crystal.perez@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1117

PETERSON JEFFREY
Mr. Jeffrey Peterson
Maintenance/Custodian
PROEBER SARAH
Mrs. Sarah Proeber
Instructor
sarah.proeber@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1153
Creative Writing
World Literature
Health
JV Girls Basketball
REICHEL BEN
Rev. Ben Reichel
Instructor
ben.reichel@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1180

Latin 1 & 2
Word of God 12
Football
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
RYDECKI MATT
Mr. Matt Rydecki
Instructor
matt.rydecki@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1163
PE 9
PE 10
Word of God 9
JV Football
JV Baseball
SCHMANDT WES
Mr. Wes Schmandt
Instructor
wes.schmandt@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1164

German 1, 2, 3, 4
German Club
Jazz Band
Percussion Ensemble
World Language Department Head
SCHOENECK JON
Mr. Jon Schoeneck
Learning Center Assistant, Guitar Instructor
jon.schoeneck@kmlhs.org
SCHOENECK JOSHUA
Mr. Joshua Schoeneck
Director of Technology, Registrar, Instructor
joshua.schoeneck@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1121

AP Computer Science
Computer Graphics
Computer Science
Web Authoring 
Drama
Sound & Light Crew
Business/Computer Department Head
SCHOENECK MELANIE
Mrs. Melanie Schoeneck
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
melanie.schoeneck@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1108
SCHOWALTER SCOTT
Mr. Scott Schowalter
Maintenance/Custodian
SMITH STEVE
Mr. Steve Smith
Maintenance/Custodian
SNAMISKA PAUL
Mr. Paul Snamiska
Estate Planning / Deferred Giving Counselor
paul.snamiska@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1116

Golf
STERN DAVID
Mr. David Stern
Maintenance Supervisor
262-677-4051 x1224
STOLTZ JULIE
Mrs. Julie Stoltz
Learning Center Instructor, Instructor
julie.stoltz@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x2309

Literacy for Life
Math Topics & Personal Finance
Pre-Algebra
JV Softball
JV Volleyball
STRASSER BILL
Mr. Bill Strasser
Instructor
bill.strasser@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1320

3-D Modeling
Architectural Design
AutoCAD
Electronics & Robotics
Home Mechanics
Mastercam
Power Mechanics
Pre-Engineering  
Trap Shooting
Practical Arts Department Head
TEAGUE JOEL
Mr. Joel Teague
Food Service Manager
joel.teague@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1213
VAGNINI PETER
Mr. Peter Vagnini
Outside Maintenance Supervisor
peter.vagnini@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x3000
WAECHTER BRENDA
Mrs. Brenda Waechter
Maintenance/Custodian
WALZ HEIDI
Mrs. Heidi Walz
Study Hall / Commons Supervisor
heidi.walz@kmlhs.org
WALZ JASON
Mr. Jason Walz
Guidance Director, Instructor
jason.walz@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1129

European History
Introduction to Business
Introduction to Psychology
Girls Basketball Head Coach
WILCOX DAWN
Mrs. Dawn Wilcox
Main Office Secretary
dawn.wilcox@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1100
ZEAMER JERRY
Mr. Jerry Zeamer
Director of Admissions, Instructor
jerry.zeamer@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1124

The Cold War and Beyond
United States History
JV Football
ZIMMERMANN WENDY
Mrs. Wendy Zimmermann
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
wendy.zimmermann@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1101
ZYCH CLIFF
Mr. Cliff Zych
Maintenance/Custodian